586.427.4001

Name Local Plant Phone Email
Keir Dabney 7 Jefferson North Assembly 313.956.7080 keir.dabney@fcagroup.com
Hank Boyd 12 Toledo Jeep 419-727-7409 henry.boyd@fcagroup.com
Tameka Smith 51 Mack I 313-252-6510 tameka.smith@fcagroup.com
Dynette King 75 Milwaukee NPDC 414-747-2345 dynette.king@fcagroup.com
Daniel Manuel 125 Minneapolis PDC 763-553-2597 daniel.manuel@fcagroup.com
Torrey Green-King 140 Warren Truck 313.778.3037 torrey.green@fcagroup.com
Jessie Gaines, Jr. 186 Denver PDC 303-373-8820 jessie.gainesjr@chrysler.com
Kenney Prohm 212 Chrysler Transport 313.252.5404 kenney.prohm@fcagroup.com
Larry Fisher 212 Mt.Elliott Tool & Die 313-369-6203 lawrence.fischer@fcagroup.com
David Mellinger 230 Los Angeles PDC 909-975-4515 david.mellinger@fcagroup.com
Curtis Cherry 372 Trenton Engine 734.783.8571 curtis.cherry@fcagroup.com
Eric Goold 375 Marysville PDC 810.984.7815 eric.goold@fcagroup.com
Bruce Oleskie 412 Office/Clerical Engineering 586.754.2450 boleskie@uaw412.org
Codwick Capron 422 Boston PDC 508-261-2131 cwc7@chrysler.com
Justin Carollo 492 Portland PDC 503.526.5575 justin.carollo@fcagroup.com
Gerri Moreland 509 Arizona Proving Grounds 928-766-2775 gerri.moreland@fcagroup.com
Steed Childers 573 330.626.7616 steed.childers@fcagroup.com
Linda Taylor 685 Indiana Transmission Plant I 765-854.4363 linda.taylor@fcagroup.com