Joint Activities Board

The NTC is governed by a Joint Activities Board composed of eight members from union and management.
The co-chairmen are UAW Vice President Norwood Jewell and Glenn Shagena, FCA US LLC Head of Employee Relations for North America.

Norwood Jewell
Vice President, Director
Chrysler Department, UAW

Glenn Shagena
Head of Employee Relations
for North America, FCA US LLC

Mike Stone
Administrative Assistant to
UAW President Dennis Williams
Brian Harlow
Vice President Manufacturing
FCA — North America

Miguel Foster
UAW Co-Director,
UAW-Chrysler National Training Center

Michael Novak
Vice President
NAFTA Regional Control, FCA US LLC
Shane Dawes
Assistant Director
Chrysler Department, UAW
Carlo Materazzo
Head of World Class Manufacturing
FCA Global