586.427.4001

NTC Program Coordinators

Skilled Enhancement Program
Shawn Fain, UAW, 586.427.4001 sfain@ucntc.org
Greg Gomolak, FCA US, 586.427.4001, gregory.gomolak@fcagroup.com

Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4001 delrico@ucntc.org
Kevin Waszak, FCA US, 586.427.4001 kevin.waszak@fcagroup.com

Equal Application of Agreement
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4001 delrico@ucntc.org
Helen Scott, FCA US, 586.427.4001 helen.scott@fcagroup.com

Health and Safety
Loreese Lee, UAW, 586.427.4001 llee@ucntc.org
Steve Perrott, FCA US, 586.427.4001 steve.perrott@fcagroup.com

New Hire Orientation
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4001 delrico@ucntc.org
Greg Gomolak, FCA US, 586.427.4001, gregory.gomolak@fcagroup.com

Paid Educational Leave (PEL)
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4001 delrico@ucntc.org
Kevin Waszak, FCA US, 586.427.4001 kevin.waszak@fcagroup.com

Sexual Harassment Prevention
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4001 delrico@ucntc.org
Helen Scott, FCA US, 586.427.4001 helen.scott@fcagroup.com

Tuition Assistance Program (TAP)
Paul Caucci, UAW, 586.427.4001,  pcaucci@uaw.net
Colleen McBrady, FCA US, 586.427.4001, colleen.mcbrady@fcagroup.com

Workplace Violence Prevention
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Kevin Waszak, FCA US, 586.427.4037 kevin.waszak@fcagroup.com