586.427.4001

NTC Program Coordinators

Apprenticeship Program
Shawn Fain, UAW, 586.427.4041 sfain@ucntc.org
Greg Gomolak, FCA US, 586.427.4008, gregory.gomolak@fcagroup.com

Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Kevin Waszak, FCA US, 586.427.4037 kevin.waszak@fcagroup.com

Equal Application of Agreement
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Helen Scott, FCA US, 586.427.4031 helen.scott@fcagroup.com

Future Planning
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Helen Scott, FCA US, 586.427.4031 helen.scott@fcagroup.com

Health and Safety
Loreese Lee, UAW, 586.474.6830 llee@ucntc.org
Steve Perrott, FCA US, 586.427.5871 steve.perrott@fcagroup.com

New Hire Orientation
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Greg Gomolak, FCA US, 586.427.4008, gregory.gomolak@fcagroup.com

Paid Educational Leave (PEL)
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Kevin Waszak, FCA US, 586.427.4037 kevin.waszak@fcagroup.com

Sexual Harassment Prevention
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Helen Scott, FCA US, 586.427.4031 helen.scott@fcagroup.com

Tuition Assistance Program (TAP)
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Colleen McBrady, FCA US, 586.427.4023, colleen.mcbrady@fcagroup.com
TAP office, 586.427.6757

Union-Company Awareness
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Lamar Harris, FCA US, 586.427.4008, lamar.harris@fcagroup.com

Workplace Violence Prevention
Delrico Loyd, UAW, 586.427.4334 delrico@ucntc.org
Kevin Waszak, FCA US, 586.427.4037 kevin.waszak@fcagroup.com

Communications
Ron Russell, administrator, 586.427.4021 rrussell@ucntc.org
Webmaster, 586.427.4001 itsupport@ucntc.org
Jonathan Powell, 586.427.4038 jpowell@ucntc.org