586.427.4001

Name Location UAW LOCAL Phone Email
Alicia Cunningham Kokomo Transmission 1302 765.454.1611 alicia.cunningham@fcagroup.com
Barbara Brady St. Louis South (closed) 110, 136, 597 636.349.4298 barb.brady@fcagroup.com
Camile Brown-Mance Warren Truck Assembly 140 586.497.2513 camile.b.Mance@fcagroup.com
Carolyn Blanchet Orlando PDC 1649 407.826.7055 Carolyn.Blanchet@fcagroup.com
Charrise Staten Belvidere Assembly 1268 815.547.2468 charrise.staten@fcagroup.com
Damon Martin Warren Stamping 869 586.497.3674 damon.martin@fcagroup.com
DaMon Radford Mack Engine I 51 313.252.6506 damon.radford@fcagroup.com
Dan Hickey Cleveland Parts Depot 573 330.626.7733 daniel.hickey@fcagroup.com
Dave Ingram Belvidere Assembly 1268 815.547.2118 david.ingram@fcagroup.com
Earl Frank Jr. Engineering Unit 77, CTC 212 248.576.5110 earl.frank@fcagroup.com
Frank Bills Toledo Machining 1435 419.661.3496 Franklin.Bills@fcagroup.com
Frank Mallon Mt. Elliot Tool & Die/Viper-CAAP 212 313.369.6011 frank.mallon@fcagroup.com
Geraldine Moreland Arizona Proving Grounds 509 928.766.2775 gerri.moreland@fcagroup.com
Glendolyn Hammond Warren Stamping 869 586.497.1754 Glendolyn.Hammond@fcagroup.com
Gloria Jones Jefferson North 7 313.956.7636 gloria.jones@fcagroup.com
Ida Jackson-Thomas Toledo Jeep 12 419.727.7590 ida.jackson-thomas@fcagroup.com
Iranette Foster (Thomas) Sterling Heights Assembly 1700 586.977.5287 iranette.foster@fcagroup.com
James Boyer Kokomo Casting 1166 765.454.1761 james.boyer@fcagroup.com